Meet Elverdal’s employees

Sales



Jens Bo Thorsager
CEO and Owner

(+45) 60 40 70 54
bo@elverdal.dk




Flemming Pless
CCO / Commercial Manager

(+45) 25 63 52 77
fp@elverdal.com




Customer service



Mette Wendelborg

Back office

(+45) 35 13 32 22

mw@elverdal.no




Pebbles Stormer
Back office

(+45) 35 13 32 22
ps@elver
dal.se




Malene Matzen
Back office

(+45) 35 13 32 22
mm@elverdal.dk



Design, opterations etc.



Lena Ohlsen
Design Manager and Architect MAA

lena@elverdal.dk




Kia Ida Janell
Architect MAA

kij@elverdal.dk




Nynne Louise Moe
Creativ Designer

nynne@elverdal.dk




Torben Lauritsen
Installation


torben@elverdal.dk





Simon Johnsen
Supply Chain Manager

(+45) 60 40 70 55
simon@elverdal.dk




Mikael Ishøy
Quality and Service Manager


mikael@elverdal.dk




Brian Gebuhr
Construction Manager


bg@elverdal.dk





Thomas Lentoft
CFO


thomas@elverdal.dk





Simon Fredsted Nørrelykke
Product- og Communication Manager


sn@elverdal.dk





Astrid-Helene Minor Hansen
Marketing - og Communication Specialist


ahh@elverdal.dk





Kasper Møller Larsen
Interaction Designer


kl@elverdal.dk





Henriette Christensen
Master data Manager


henriette@elverdal.dk





Cecilie Klausen
Design and Concept Developer


ck@elverdal.dk





Betti Majer
Industrial Designer


bm@elverdal.dk





Smilla
Pathfinder

Can obey 100 commands






Jan Sørensen
Development Engineer


jr@elverdal.dk





John Køneke
Own production and storage


john@elverdal.dk





Lærke Plesner
Technical Design Trainee


lp@elverdal.dk